czwartek, 15 marca 2012

2012 CFDA Awards Nominations

The first category is the most tricky of all - both a Proenza Schouler duet as well as Marc Jacobs truly deserve to win in this category(not to exclude Olsen sisters).
As for Johnny being honoured with the Style Icon Of The Year award - well.. he definately has a unique sense of style.
Womenswear Designer of the Year:
- The Row
- Proenza Schouler
- Marc Jacobs

Menswear Designer of the Year:
- Simon Spurr
- Patrik Ervell
- Billy Reid

Accessory Designer of the Year:
- Alexander Wang
- Proenza Schouler
- Reed Krakoff

Swarovski Award for Womenswear:
- Joseph Altuzarra
- Creatures of the Wind

Swarovski Award for Menswear:
- Antonio Azzuolo
- Todd Snyder
- Phillip Lim

Swarovski Award for Accessory Design:
- Irene Neuwirth
- Tabitha Simmons
- Pamela Love

International Award: Rei Kawakubo

Media Award: Garance Doré & Scott Schuman

Lifetime Achievement Award: Tommy Hilfiger

Style Icon of the Year: Johnny Depp

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz