wtorek, 7 grudnia 2010

The British Fashion Awards

Phoebe Philo ( creative director of Celine) won the Designer Of The Year 2010 title at the British Fashion Awards held in London. Dutch model Lara Stone was named "Model Of The Year", Alexa Chung received the British Style award, and Naomi Campbell received a Special Recognition trophy to mark her 25-year career. In addition Mulberry, whose creative director is another British designer Emma Hill took the Designer Brand title, and Burberry received a special award for Digital Innovation.

Lara Stone in Calvin Klein
Naomi Campbell in Alexander McQueen
Alexa Chung in Chanel
Daisy Love in Elie Saab
Claudia Schiffer in Mary Kantrantzou

Christopher Bailey

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz